Free onesie SVG

May 7, 2010 at 6:21 am | Posted in crafts | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

This week has been a busy one for me, so I thought that I’d share an image.

It seems like everyone is having a baby, so I am designing a set of graphics with a baby theme.  I think it would be adorable with little snaps on the bottom, and stitching drawn on.  Enjoy for your personal use :0)

(download the .svg file here )  There has been a problem with my server, so I moved my .svg file over to box.net – please let me know if you use the file, or if you have any trouble downloading it.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thanks so much – I love to make baby cards, I’m sure I’ll be using this often!


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.