My beautiful niece

October 6, 2011 at 6:00 am | Posted in crafts | Leave a comment

 

You may remember the waterproof baby bibs that I have been sewing in my spare time for the mistletoe market this year, and the horrible buddy doll that I had been using for my model.  I met my sisters at my Grandparents house a few weekends ago, and was able to borrow my beautiful niece as a bib model.  

For some reason baby bibs look so much better when they are on a cute baby instead of a dingy old doll.  They don’t really photograph well flat.

I also absolutely love this picture of my Grandpa holding her – they were both having such a good time.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.