DIY wedding stuff

May 17, 2011 at 6:15 pm | Posted in totally random | Leave a comment

I have been busy the last two weeks making stuff for my sisters wedding.  I have been taking lots of pictures, and hope to have some projects up by the end of next week.  I made the ring pillow, vest and bowtie for the ring bearer, bowties for my husband and dad, added wide straps to a strapless gown, made a onesie dress, did vinyl decals for the back of the car, made hair flowers, and made die cut favor tags on my cricut.  Now I just have to make sure everything ends up making it to the car.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

