Star of David directions

December 13, 2008 at 6:05 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

I completed the directions to the Star of David beaded ornament last year, and forgot to post them online.  Opps!  Here they are, in a .pdf so that you can easily print it.

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=421db6326f1fc65ad2db6fb9a8902bda

And below is a screen shot.  I tried to get a picture of each step, so you won’t have to rely solely on my descriptions 🙂

Screenshot of .pdf file

Screenshot of .pdf file

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HI, I love the Star of David ornament 🙂 It is beautiful. I am trying to print the instructions but it says the file is not available. Is there a way that I could get a copy of your pdf for this pattern, Thank you so much 🙂

    sjh_55@hotmail.com

    • I realized that this file is on a computer that crashed in 2009, and we were unable to recover some of the files. I will try to find the images to do a new post on it.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

