Towel Day

May 25, 2012 at 10:37 am | Posted in thrifty projects | Leave a comment
Tags:

Did you know that May 25th is towel day?  Me either.  My husband texted me from work, wondering if I would hang a towel outside to celebrate.  Being the random person that I am, I picked a lovely blue towel (I love blue!) from the 70s and hung it on a flag post in the front yard.

It has been 6 months since we moved, and I still have a few boxes of things to be sorted and organized, and my hall bathroom is still only 2/3 repainted.  I have spent the last 2 weeks trying to finish things up, and hope to be done by the end of next week – it is not too fun organizing everything, but it will be nice once its done.  And then I can craft again, and finish this:

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

